Adult Book Club | September 30

Book club is BACK at the library in September! We’ll meet September 30 to discuss The Guest List by Lucy Foley, a fun and fast-paced thriller set on an eerie island off the Irish coast. Fans of Agatha Christie and Ruth Ware will love it!
For your convenience, we’ll hold two discussions so you can pick the time that works best for you! We’ll meet at 10:30 a.m. and 6:00 p.m. at the library. Masks will be required for in-person participation.
If you prefer to participate virtually, we can accommodate you! Send an email to mehlel@superiorlibrary.org for details.
Copies of the book are available at the library Circulation Desk.